Jump to content


The eight faculties of Fachhochschule Dortmund are spread over three locations in the city center and near the campus of the Technical University. Fachhochschule Dortmund is also represented by other facilities in the city.

This site uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and to collect statistical data. You can object to the statistical collection via the data protection settings (opt-out).

Settings(Opens in a new tab)