This ist our team

Office Sonnenstraße

Room  SON A 027
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-510
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-273
Email  leibeling@fh-dortmund.de

Gudrun Petschke

Room  SON A 024
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-111
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-273
Email  petschke@fh-dortmund.de

Room  SON A 015
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-587
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-273
Email  thomas.lindemann@fh-dortmund.de

Ass.iur. Claudia Wolff

Room  SON A 015
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-512
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-273
Email  claudia.wolff@fh-dortmund.de

Room  SON A 023
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-390
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-273
Email  ruemenapp-nowak@fh-dortmund.de

Jessica Hösterey

Room  SON A 006
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-164
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-273
Email  jessica.hoesterey@fh-dortmund.de

Room  SON A 006
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-724
Email  matrane@fh-dortmund.de

Barbara Mertens

Room  SON A 023
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-155
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-273
Email  mertens@fh-dortmund.de

Mónica Morón Schmitz, B.A.

Room  SON A 023
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-316
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-273
Email  monica.moron@fh-dortmund.de

Stefanie Pinks

Room  SON A 026
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-229
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-273
Email  stefanie.pinks@fh-dortmund.de

Room  SON A 026
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-343
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-273
Email  schiechel@fh-dortmund.de

Office Emil-Figge-Straße

Room  EFS 38 0.03
Phone  +49 (0231) 755-4904
Fax  +49 (0231) 755-6822
Email  kuepper@fh-dortmund.de

Room  EFS 38 0.02
Phone  +49 (0231) 755-4975
Fax  +49 (0231) 755-6822
Email  leicht@fh-dortmund.de

Room  EFS 38 0.09
Phone  +49 (0231) 755-6824
Fax  +49 (0231) 755-6822
Email  rudat@fh-dortmund.de

Nicole Schöning

Room  EFS 38 0.13
Phone  +49 (0231) 755-4906
Fax  +49 (0231) 755-6822
Email  nicole.schoening@fh-dortmund.de

Manuela Plicht

Room  EFS 38 0.12
Phone  +49 (0231) 755-8910
Fax  +49 (0231) 755-6822
Email  manuela.plicht@fh-dortmund.de

Room  EFS 38 0.10
Phone  +49 (0231) 755-6825
Fax  +49 (0231) 755-6822
Email  angela.diehl@fh-dortmund.de

Room  EFS 38 0.08
Phone  +49 (0231) 755-6823
Fax  +49 (0231) 755-6822
Email  klasnik@fh-dortmund.de

Room  EFS 38 0.04
Phone  +49 (0231) 755-4905
Email  atamaniuk@fh-dortmund.de

Katharina Jansen

Room  EFS 38 0.05
Phone  +49 (0231) 755-8909
Fax  +49 (0231) 755-6822
Email  katharina.jansen@fh-dortmund.de

Room  EFS 38 0.02
Phone  +49 (0231) 755-6821
Fax  +49 (0231) 755-6822
Email  zieher@fh-dortmund.de

Annette Rogowski

Room  EFS 44 042
Phone  +49 (0231) 755-4938
Fax  +49 (0231) 755-4902
Email  annette.rogowski@fh-dortmund.de

printed: 11/21/17  14:35