This ist our team

Office Sonnenstraße

Room  SON A 027
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-9510
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-9273
Email  leibeling@fh-dortmund.de

Gudrun Petschke

Room  SON A 024
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-9111
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-9273
Email  petschke@fh-dortmund.de

Room  SON A 023
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-9390
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-9273
Email  ruemenapp-nowak@fh-dortmund.de

Jessica Hösterey

Working area  - Fahrzeugelektronik, Fahrzeugtechnik, Fahrzeugentwicklung
- Franchise courses
- Employee management application services and IT-related tasks
Room  SON A 023
Office hours  Tuesday 13.00 - 16.00
Friday 09.30 - 12.30
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-9164
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-9273
Email  jessica.hoesterey@fh-dortmund.de

Room  SON A 015
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-9724
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-9273
Email  matrane@fh-dortmund.de

Barbara Mertens

Room  SON A 023 B
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-9155
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-9273
Email  mertens@fh-dortmund.de

Mónica Morón Schmitz, B.A.

Room  SON A 006
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-9316
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-9273
Email  monica.moron@fh-dortmund.de

Room  SON A 006
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-9229
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-9273
Email  alina.dobischok@fh-dortmund.de

Nicole Schöning

Room  SON A 026
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-9343
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-9273
Email  nicole.schoening@fh-dortmund.de

Office Emil-Figge-Straße

Ass.iur. Claudia Wolff

Room  EFS 38 0.06
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-6390
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-6822
Email  claudia.wolff@fh-dortmund.de

Room  EFS 38 0.13
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-4975
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-6822
Email  schiechel@fh-dortmund.de

Room  EFS 38 0.02
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-4906
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-6822
Email  leicht@fh-dortmund.de

Room  EFS 38 0.09
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-6824
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-6822
Email  rudat@fh-dortmund.de

Manuela Plicht

Room  EFS 38 0.12
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-8910
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-6822
Email  manuela.plicht@fh-dortmund.de

Annette Solka

Room  EFS 38 0.10
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-6825
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-6822
Email  annette.solka@fh-dortmund.de

Room  EFS 38 0.03
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-6821
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-6822
Email  zieher@fh-dortmund.de

Room  EFS 38 0.04
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-4905
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-6822
Email  atamaniuk@fh-dortmund.de

Daniel von Falkenhayn

Room  EFS 38 0.08
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-6823
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-6822
Email  daniel.vonfalkenhayn@fh-dortmund.de

Katharina Jansen

Room  EFS 38 0.05
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-8909
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-6822
Email  katharina.jansen@fh-dortmund.de

Annette Rogowski

Working area  secretary for advanced combined program Business Administration for New Public Management (MBA)
Room  EFS 44 042
Office hours 
Mo.-Do.
Sa.
08:00-15:30 Uhr
08:00-13:30 Uhr
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-4938
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-4902
Email  annette.rogowski@fh-dortmund.de