german

last revised on:

  • 11/16/18

Our team in the International Office

ERASMUS+ Coordinator, Semester abroad (funding and advice)

Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH) Dagmar Hösch
Position  Abteilungsleitung
Working area  Institutional ERASMUS coordinator
Student advice study and internship abroad
Funding of internships and study abroad
Address  Sonnenstr. 96-98
44139 Dortmund
Room  SON A 011
Office hours  Appointments by arrangement (by e-mail) only


In June/July there are no office hours on
21.06.
02.07. - 26.07.
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-9217
Email  dagmar.hoesch@fh-dortmund.de

Counselling application for third-party funds


Student advisory and admission

Angelika Lopin
Angelika  Lopin
Working area  Advising international students on admission to studies and deciding on admission
Room  SON A 007
Office hours  Monday 9.30-12.30 h
Tuesday 13.00-16.00 h
Wednesday 9.30-12.30 h
Friday 9.30-12.30 h
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-9266
Email  lopin@fh-dortmund.de

Katharina Wloczek M.A.
Katharina  Wloczek
Working area  Advising international master students on admission to studies and deciding on admission
Room  SON A 007a
Office hours  Monday 09:30 - 12:30 h
Wednesday 09:30 - 12:30 h
Friday 09:30 - 12:30 h

Tuesday 13:00 - 16:00 h
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-9732
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-9795
Email  katharina.wloczek@fh-dortmund.de

Annika Böttger M.Sc.
Working area  Advising international master students on admission to studies and deciding on admission

Social counselling and support

Dipl.-Sozialpäd. (FH) Frauke Albrecht
Frauke  Albrecht
Working area  Information, social advice and counselling for international Bachelor students;
DAAD Stibet programme, AMICUS scholarship, DAAD Award, Exchange Students (Bachelor Incomings);
Room  SON A 009
Office hours  Monday 9.30-12.30 h

Wednesday 9.30-12.30 h

Friday 9.30-12.30 h
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-9128
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-9795
Email  frauke.albrecht@fh-dortmund.de

Aleksandra Wojciechowska M.A.
Working area  Information, Social Advice and Counselling for international Master Students;
Integration Talks with Bachelor Students, DAAD Scholarships and DAAD Award, Exchange Students (Master incomings)
Room  SON A 010
Office hours  Mon, Wed, Fri 09:30 - 12:30 h
Tue 13:00 h - 16:00 h
and with appointment
Thursdays closed!
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-8130
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-9795
Email  aleksandra.wojciechowska@fh-dortmund.de

Advice for study abroad in the faculties


Dipl.-Kauffrau Elke Meinert
Elke  Meinert
Address  Emil-Figge-Str. 44
44227 Dortmund
Room  EFS 44 0.30
Phone  +49 (0231) 755-8963
Fax  +49 (0231) 755-4902
Email  elke.meinert@fh-dortmund.de

Saskia Ketz
Address  Max-Ophüls-Platz 2
44139 Dortmund
Room  MOP 2 09
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-9467
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-9280
Email  saskia.ketz@fh-dortmund.de

Preparatory studies - external entrance examination

Bettina Weiper M.A.
Bettina  Weiper
Address  Sonnenstr. 98-100
44139 Dortmund
Room  SON A 010
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-9140
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-9795
Email  bettina.weiper@fh-dortmund.de

FH DO Hilft - Counselling for refugees


Anja  Dilger
Room  SON A 012
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-8128
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-9795
Email  anja.dilger@fh-dortmund.de

Headship

Gisela Moser, MA
Position  Dezernatsleitung
Working area  Head of Dept. Academic Studies and International Affairs
Head of Division "International Office"
Head of Division "Talentförderung"
Room  SON A 013
Office hours  n.a.
Phone  +49 (0231) 9112-9345
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-9795
Email  moser@fh-dortmund.de


printed: 12/14/18  06:21