german

Promoting Internationalisation

Internationalisation plays a central role at the University of Applied Sciences Dortmund. Therefore, we aim to support professors and academic staff of the university in the best possible way to implement their projects by providing targeted information on the various funding programmes and through individual advice.
For further details on the respective programmes, please see the German version.

External funding programmes and current tenders for proposals

For FH Dortmund lecturers and academic staff who are planning an international project and are interested in applying for external funding, we have provided an overview of the various structural and mobility programmes as well as current tenders of the German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD) and the European Union (Erasmus+).

Internal FH-funding programme “Internationalisation of Studies and Teaching”

With this funding programme, the rectorate of the FH Dortmund supports the internationalisation activities of all faculties and institutes. Since its implementation in 2013, numerous projects have already been funded.

Further incentives for fostering internationalisation projects

As further instruments for promoting the university's internationalisation of study and teaching, a non-performance-related bonus for the submission of respective third-party funding applications and a reduction in teaching hours for project leaders of approved internationalisation projects have been introduced.

Application coaching

The International Office supports the lecturers and academic staff of the FH Dortmund with a targeted advisory service: Through structured application coaching for projects in the field of internationalisation of studies and teaching, we provide individual support before, during and after the application process.

englisch

Internationalisierungsförderung

Internationalisierung hat einen zentralen Stellenwert an der Fachhochschule Dortmund. Professorinnen und Professoren sowie wissenschaftliche Beschäftigte der Hochschule sollen daher bestmöglichst bei der Umsetzung ihrer Projektvorhaben durch zielgerichtete Information zu Förderprogrammen und durch individuelle Beratung gefördert werden.


Externe Förderprogramme und aktuelle Ausschreibungen

Sie planen ein internationales Projekt und suchen ein passendes Förderprogramm? Eine Übersicht über die verschiedenen Struktur- und Mobilitätsprogramme und aktuellen Programmausschreibungen des Deutschen Akademischen Austauschdienstes (DAAD) sowie der Europopäischen Union (Erasmus+) erhalten Sie hier.

Mehr...

FH-Förderprogramm „Internationalisierung von Studium und Lehre“

Mit diesem Förderprogramm unterstützt das Rektorat der FH Dortmund die Internationalisierungsbestrebungen aller Fachbereiche und Einrichtungen. Seit Beginn in 2013 wurden bereits zahlreiche Projekte gefördert. Weitere Informationen zum Programm und den aktuellen Antragsfristen finden Sie hier. Mehr...

Antragsförderung und Lehrermäßigung für Internationalisierung

Weitere Instrumente der hochschulinternen Förderung zur Internationalisierung von Studiumn und Lehre sind ein erfolgsunabhängiger Antragsbonus für die Einreichung von einschlägigen Drittmittelanträgen und ein Lehrermäßigungskontingent für Projektleitungen bewilligter Internationalisierungsprojekte. Mehr...

Antragscoaching

Das International Office unterstützt die Lehrenden der FH Dortmund mit einem zielgerichteten Beratungsangebot: Durch ein strukturierten Antragscoaching für Projektvorhaben im Bereich "Internationalisierung von Studium und Lehre" sorgen wir für eine individuelle Begleitung im Antragsprozess. Mehr...