german

International cooperations and projcets at FH Dortmund

Dortmund University of Applied Sciences and Arts maintains partnerships with a multitude of universities worldwide and is an active partner in various international cooperation projects.

Our International Exchange Cooperations

Dortmund University of Applied Sciences and Arts offers a number of diverse exchange options. In addition to the ERASMUS+ programme, the faculties and institutes maintain relationships with exchange partners and universities across all five continents. Students have the opportunity to study at partner universities; scholars can obtain short-term lectureships at partner universities.
More

International cooperation projects

Dortmund University of Applied Sciences and Arts collaborates with universities worldwide on a variety of cooperation projects and programmes to further Internationalisation in the areas of studies and teaching. There are also numerous research projects at European level, supported by third-party funding from the European Union.In addition, there are further worldwide research collaborations at university and department level. Our research and transfer team is happy to answer any questions you may have about research collaborations.
More

Establishing new university cooperations

If you like to establish new university cooperations or draw up a cooperation agreement, the International Office is your direct point of contact at any time and supports the in-house coordination process (currently only available in German).

Internationale Kooperationen und Projekte an der FH Dortmund

Die Fachhochschule Dortmund unterhält weltweit Kooperationen mit einer Vielzahl von Hochschulen.

Weltweite Hochschulkontakte

An der FH Dortmund bestehen unterschiedlichste Austauschmöglichkeiten. Neben dem ERASMUS+ Programm unterhalten die Fachbereiche und Institute Austauschbeziehungen mit Hochschulen in allen fünf Kontinenten. Studierende können an Partnereinrichtungen studieren; Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler können dort Kurzzeitdozenturen durchführen.

Mehr

Internationale Kooperationsprojekte

Die Fachhochschule Dortmund ist an vielfältigen Kooperationsprojekten und -programmen mit Hochschulpartnern weltweit zur weiteren Förderung der Internationalisierung in Studium und Lehre beteiligt. Ferner existieren zahlreiche Forschungsprojekte auf europäischer Ebene, die durch Drittmittel der Europäischen Union unterstützt werden. Darüber hinaus gibt es weitere weltweite Forschungskooperationen auf Hochschul- und Fachbereichsebene. Das Team Forschung und Transfer steht für Fragen zu Forschungskooperationen gerne zur Verfügung.

Mehr

Abschluss neuer internationaler Hochschulkooperationen

Wenn Sie einen Abschluss neuer Kooperationen oder einer Kooperationsvereinbarung festlegen möchten, ist das International Office jederzeit Ihr direkter Ansprechpartner und begleitet den hausinternen Abstimmungsprozess.

Mehr