englisch
Professorinnen & Professoren

Prof. Dr. Torsten Füg

Position  Professor
Raum  SON A 209
Tel.  +49 (0231) 9112-393
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-788
E-Mail  torsten.fueg@fh-dortmund.de

Raum  EFS 44 155
Tel.  +49 (0231) 755-4943
Fax  +49 (0231) 755-4902
E-Mail  uwe.grossmann@fh-dortmund.de

Prof. Dr. Martin Hirsch

Martin  Hirsch
Raum  EFS 42 B.E.08
Tel.  +49 (0231) 755-6708
Fax  +49 (0231) 755-6710
E-Mail  martin.hirsch@fh-dortmund.de

Prof. Dr. Burkhard Igel

Burkhard  Igel
Lehrgebiet  Software- und Regelungstechnik, Softwareengineering
Raum  SON A 603
E-Mail  igel@fh-dortmund.de

Prof. Dr. Erik Kamsties

Erik  Kamsties
Raum  EFS 42 C.1.43
Tel.  +49 (0231) 755-6816
Fax  +49 (0231) 755-6710
E-Mail  erik.kamsties@fh-dortmund.de

Prof. Dr. Andrea Kienle

Andrea  Kienle
Raum  SON A 035.1
Tel.  +49 (0231) 9112-101
Fax  +49 (0231) 755-6710
E-Mail  andrea.kienle@fh-dortmund.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Katja Klingebiel

Raum  EFS 44 460
Tel.  +49 (0231) 755-4931
Fax  +49 (0231) 755-4902
E-Mail  katja.klingebiel@fh-dortmund.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christof Röhrig

Christof   Röhrig
Raum  EFS 42 C.2.43
Tel.  +49 (0231) 9112-8100
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-8103
E-Mail  christof.roehrig@fh-dortmund.de

Prof. Dr. Sabine Sachweh

Sabine  Sachweh
Raum  EFS 42 C.3.50
Tel.  +49 (0231) 755-6760
E-Mail  sabine.sachweh@fh-dortmund.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Schulz

Peter  Schulz
Raum  SON A 503
Tel.  +49 (0231) 9112-711
Fax  +49 (0231) 9112-289
E-Mail  peter.schulz@fh-dortmund.de

Prof. Dr. Carsten Wolff

Carsten   Wolff
Raum  EFS 42 C.3.50
E-Mail  carsten.wolff@fh-dortmund.de

gedruckt am: 27.04.2018  06:31