Kontakt International Office

Dokumente

Christchurch Polytechnic Institute of Technology, Christchurch, New Zealand

International Services: Beth Knowles

E: beth.knowles@cpit.ac.nz

Head of Department Engineering & Architecture: Dr. Paul R Elmes

E: paul.elmes@cpit.ac.nz

W: www.cpit.ac.nz

University of Newcastle, Newcastle, Australia

W: www.newcastle.edu.au

International Office, Marketing Manager Alex Tagaroulias

E: Alex.Tagaroulias@newcastle.edu.au

Head of Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment, Department Architecture, Prof. Mark Taylor

E: mark.taylor@newcastle.edu.au

Zentrale Informations- und Anmeldestelle: E: dortmund@gostralia.de

Universidad de Guanajuato, Guanajuato, Mexiko

W: www.ugto.mx

Facultad de Arquitectura, Frau Fabiola Garcia Esparaza

E: tresor@quijote.ugto.mx

Polytechnic of Namibia, Windhoek, Namibia

W: International Office, Mrs. Neavera Oliver

E: noliver@polytechnic.edu.na

Udayana University, Bali, Indonisia

W: www.unud.ac.id

Head of International Program in Architecture, Mrs. Dr. Dewi Jayanti

E: dewi_jayanti@ar.unud.ac.id

Zentrale Informations- und Anmeldestelle in Deutschland:

W: www.studyinbali.com

Gadjah Mada University, Yogyarkarta, Indonesia

Faculty of Engineering

Dean: Prof. Ir. Panut Mulyono

International Office: Rahman Sudiyo, Ph. D.

E: rsudiyo@chemeng.ugm.ac.id

Head of Department of Architecture: Prof. Ir. Bakti Setiawan, M.A., Ph.D.


gedruckt am: 20.01.2018  14:06